About Us

Governing Members

The Engineering Society is run by volunteers in a wide variety of positions. It would be impossible to list everyone who contributes to its operation, but this page includes information about many of those volunteers. You can find all of their names and contact information below



Governing Members Names and Contact Information

Officers

Board of Directors

At-Large Representative Nelson Lee (nelsonnx.lee@mail.utoronto.ca)
At-Large Representative Amanda Plotnik (amanda.plotnik@mail.utoronto.ca)
At-Large Representative Inho Kim (inho.kim@mail.utoronto.ca)
At-Large Representative Vacant
First Year Representative Neo Lou (neo.lou@mail.utoronto.ca)
First Year Representative Vacant
First Year Representative Vacant
Chemical Engineering Representative Vacant
Civil Engineering Representative Mahzabin Karim (mahzabin.karim@mail.utoronto.ca)
Electrical and Computer Engineering Representative Leon Zhu (leon.zhu@mail.utoronto.ca)
Electrical and Computer Engineering Representative George Liu (georgedev.liu@mail.utoronto.ca)
Engineering Science Representative Julianne Attai (julianne.attai@mail.utoronto.ca)
Industrial Engineering Representative Vacant
Mechanical Engineering Representative Harrison Chan (harrisonhs.chan@mail.utoronto.ca)
Materials Science and Engineering Representative Vacant
Mineral Engineering Representative Vacant
UTSU Representative Cathy Wang (vpprofac@utsu.ca)
Speaker Zahir Firoze (speaker@skule.ca)

Class Representatives

Discipline First Year Second Year Third Year PEY Fourth Year
Chemical Engineering Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant
Civil Engineering Vacant Vacant Neha Marfani Vacant Vacant
Electrical and Computer Engineering Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant
Engineering Science Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant
Industrial Engineering Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant
Materials Science and Engineering Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant
Mechanical Engineering Vacant Vacant Karim Mansour Stephanie Perri, Phil Cuvin Sohiel Hassan
Mineral Engineering Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant
Track One Vacant